Weather in Flagstaff (Updated 1 Hour 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    47.3 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : From the SSE at 10.3 MPH Gusting to 12.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.04 AM

    Sunset

    6.16 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    13 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Flagstaff

      • 22 Feb, Wed 50 / 23 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 39 / 13 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 41 / 18 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 45 / 25 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 42 / 28 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 40 / 25 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 38 / 17 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 42 / 22 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 45 / 24 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments