Weather in Flagstaff (Updated 6 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    48.5 °F

    Humidity

    51%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.41 AM

    Sunset

    7.07 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    28 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Flagstaff

      • 25 Apr, Tue 58 / 28 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 64 / 38 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 67 / 32 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 58 / 24 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 52 / 26 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 61 / 31 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 69 / 36 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 70 / 35 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 67 / 38 °F
      • 4 May, Thu

    Comments