Weather in Flagstaff (Updated 3 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    30.8 °F

    Humidity

    51%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.21 AM

    Sunset

    5.14 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    41 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    24 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    16 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Flagstaff

      • 6 Dec, Tue 41 / 24 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 40 / 16 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 46 / 22 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 50 / 28 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 48 / 26 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 46 / 24 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 43 / 26 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 47 / 28 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 48 / 28 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu

    Comments