Weather in Flagstaff (Updated 7 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    51.1 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.55 AM

    Sunset

    7.00 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Flagstaff

      • 26 Aug, Fri 67 / 44 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 67 / 44 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 71 / 45 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 73 / 48 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 74 / 50 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 70 / 49 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 68 / 49 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 71 / 48 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 70 / 47 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun

    Comments