Weather in Flagstaff (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    66.4 °F

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.16 AM

    Sunset

    7.44 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Flagstaff

      • 1 Jul, Fri 68 / 51 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 72 / 51 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 78 / 50 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 81 / 51 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 82 / 53 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 81 / 52 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 81 / 50 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri 84 / 53 °F
      • 9 Jul, Sat 87 / 54 °F
      • 10 Jul, Sun

    Comments